关于盘谷银行

盘谷银行是东南亚第六大银行,也是泰国总资产最大的银行。自1944年成立以来,盘谷银行一直为企业和个人客户提供他们所需要的信心和支持,以在不断变化的世界中做出正确的金融决策。

盘谷银行是国际银行业务的先驱,在所有泰国银行中拥有最广泛的分支机构,在 14 个国家或地区设有超过240家海外分行,包括马来西亚 Bangkok Bank Berhad、盘谷银行(中国)有限公司和印度尼西亚PT Bank Permata Tbk三家主要国际子公司。分行和子公司坐落于柬埔寨、香港、印度尼西亚、日本、老挝、中国、马来西亚、缅甸、菲律宾、新加坡、台湾、英国、美国和越南。

盘谷银行的跨国经营
在所有的泰国银行中,盘谷银行拥有最为庞大的海外分支机构,并且是东南亚最大的区域银行之一。

盘谷银行在全球的分支机构还在不断扩展,以支持中国和亚洲企业经营国际贸易。盘谷银行始创于泰国,随着客户的贸易发展而扩展到香港、台湾、新加坡以及其它国家或地区。

- 1954年 – 在香港设立首家海外分行;
- 1986年 – 在北京设立首家代表处;
- 1992年 – 在汕头设立首家中国境内分行;
- 1993年 – 设立上海分行;
- 1998年 – 设立厦门分行;
- 2005年 – 设立北京分行
- 2007年 – 设立深圳分行(原汕头分行转迁)
- 2009年 – 成立盘谷银行(中国)有限公司
- 2014年 – 设立重庆分行及上海自贸试验区支行

About Bangkok Bank

Bangkok Bank is the 6th largest bank in Southeast Asia and the largest bank in Thailand by total assets. Bangkok Bank has been giving business and individual customers the confidence and support they need to make the right financial decisions in a changing world since its founding in 1944.

Bankgok Bank is a pioneer in international banking and has the largest network of any Thai bank with more than 300 international branches, including three major international subsidiaries, Bangkok Bank Berhad, Bangkok Bank (China) and PT Bank Permata Tbk, in 14 countries and economies – Cambodia, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Japan, Laos, Mainland China, Malaysia, Myanmar, the Philippines, Singapore, Taiwan, the United Kingdom, the United States and Vietnam.

A history of Bangkok Bank’s international operations
Bangkok Bank has the largest overseas network of any Thai bank and is one of the largest regional banks in Southeast Asia.

Bangkok Bank’s international branch network has continually expanded to support Chinese and Asian business communities engaging in international trade. The bank which began in Thailand followed its customer trade flows to Hong Kong, Taiwan, Singapore and other countries and regions.
- 1954 - 1st overseas branch in Hong Kong
- 1986 - 1st representative office opened in Beijing in 1986
- 1992 - 1st branch in China opened in Shantou
- 1993 - Shanghai branch opened
- 1998 - Xiamen branch opened
- 2005 - Beijing branch opened
- 2007 - Shenzhen branch opened (relocated from Shantou)
- 2009 - Bangkok Bank (China) Co., Ltd. opened
- 2014 - Chongqing branch and Shanghai FTZ sub-branch opened